Snack Pack

I’d call this “trail mix” but that would be misleading, as normally I eat it while plopped in a swivel-y desk chair, eyes firmly glued to one of my monitors. Of course, this delicious office fuel would also be great for hiking.

I normally mix up one little bag at a time so I can keep the ratios right. And by “mix” I mean throw spoonfuls of stuff into a pouch or container and then let it slosh around while I carry it.

Snack Pack
1 Serving

  • 2 T. large coconut flakes
  • 1 T. raisins (or substitute unsweetened dried cranberries or pineapple chunks here you raisin haters)
  • 1 T. pecans
  • 1/3 square of baker’s chocolate (unsweetened), chopped coarsely

Enjoy!

One thought on “Snack Pack

  1. Pingback: Snacks! | Solidarity Eats

Leave a Reply

